Appointments for 2017 FDA PMAP Awards Committee

Clock on a pile of moneyNTEU has made appointments for FDA’s 2017 PMAP awards pool and committee. These names will be provided to the agency immediately to coordinate the Awards Committee meeting.

  • Cheryl Monroe, 230
  • Weston Szymanski, 288
  • Mike Theodorakis, 282
  • Sam Collins, 210
  • David Arvelo, 254

Additionally, the parties have mutually agreed to extend the time frames set forth in Article 27 of the CBA for meeting and recommending awards to accommodate the joint awards training scheduled for February 7, 2018. The committee will have until March 30, 2018, to provide recommendations to the deciding official. The deciding official will have until April 6, 2018, to make a decision on the payout of awards.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact your chapter president.

Author: chapterpresident

I have worked in the FDA since 1990 in a variety of positions. I currently serve as chapter president of NTEU Chapter 254, representing FDA employees in Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and Utah.