Appointments for FDA 2016 Performance Awards Committee

Cash awardNTEU has appointed the following union representatives to serve on the FDA 2016 Performance Awards Committee:

  • Sam Collins, President of Chapter 210;
  • Cheryl Monroe, President of Chapter 230;
  • Roosevelt Turner, Chief Steward of Chapter 254;
  • Mike Theodorakis, President of Chapter 282; and
  • Weston Szymanski, President of Chapter 288.

Please join me in thanking them for volunteering and congratulating them on the appointment.

Author: chapterpresident

I have worked in the FDA since 1990 in a variety of positions. I currently serve as chapter president of NTEU Chapter 254, representing FDA employees in Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and Utah.