NTEU Appointments for FDA 2015 PMAP Awards Committee

NTEU has appointed the following chapter leaders to serve on the FDA 2015 Performance Awards Committee:

  • Sam Collins, President of Chapter 210
  • Cheryl Monroe, President of Chapter 230
  • Mike Theodorakis, President of Chapter 282
  • Todd Dang, President of Chapter 289
  • David Foran, Executive Vice President of Chapter 254
  • Marsha Hayden, Vice President of Chapter 282

Please join me in thanking Chapter 254 Executive Vice President David Foran and other chapter leaders for their dedication.

As always, I welcome your feedback.

Author: chapterpresident

I have worked in the FDA since 1990 in a variety of positions. I currently serve as chapter president of NTEU Chapter 254, representing FDA employees in Arkansas, Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, and Utah.